VFDA Workgroups


2019-20 VFDA Committee Sign Up Form
Committee Descriptions and Responsibilities

2018-2019 Committee Chairs

By-Laws & Ethics: Keister Whitt
Convention: Bob Oman
Convention Awards: Larry Spiaggi & Executive Committee
Convention Credentials: Butch Gatewood
Convention Exhibits: Jerry Andrews & Todd Dean
Convention Hospitality: Sue Danielson
Disaster Response: Duffy Ferguson
Endorsements: Larry Corey
Finance: Les Powell
Legislative: Jay McIntyre
Member Services/Outreach: Marty White
Nominations: Jerry Andrews
Professional Development: Daniel Chapman
Service of Remembrance: Krystina Diman
Sponsorship: Larry Joines