VFDA Committees


2020-21 VFDA Committee Sign Up Form
Committee Descriptions and Responsibilities

2020-21 Committee Chairs

By-Laws & Ethics: Keister Whitt
Convention Committee: Lacy Whittaker
Credentials Committee: Jeff Wright
Disaster Response: Duffy Ferguson
Endorsements Committee:
Finance Committee: Les Powell
Leadership Advisory Committee: Bobby Gardner, Jr.
Legislative Committee: Jay McIntyre
Member Services/Outreach Committee: Krystina Diman
Professional Development Committee: Daniel Chapman
Service of Remembrance: Charlie Rimel
Sponsorship Committee: Larry Joines