District Info

Blue Ridge District

Michael Rorrer

President

McCoy Funeral Home
mccoyfuneralhome@verizon.net

Jeff Wolfe

Secretary-Treasurer

John M. Oakey & Son Inc.
jeff@johnmoakey.com

Jonathan Stilwell

Vice President

John M. Oakey & Son, Inc.
jonathan@johnmoakey.com
Meetings: 3rd Tuesday in January, March, May, July, and September

Installation: July

Central District

Kaylinn Bezenar

President

Morrissett Funeral & Cremation Service
kaylinn@morrissett.com

Jeff Wolfe

Secretary-Treasurer

John M. Oakey & Son Inc.
jeff@johnmoakey.com

Margaret Edie

Vice President

Morrissett Funeral & Cremation Service
margaret@morrissett.com
Meetings: 2nd Tuesday in January, March, May, July, September and November

Installation: November

Northern District

Benjamin Hinkle

President

Mountcastle-Turch Funeral Home
ben.hinkle@mountcastleturch.com

Cachet Hammond

Treasurer

Tyra Baker Thompson

Vice President

Chinn & Baker Funeral Home
tyrabt@yahoo.com
Meetings: 1st Wednesday in March, June, September and December

Installation: June

Shenandoah District

Neal Wong

President

Johnson Funeral Service
nwong@johnsonfs.com

Charlie Rimel

Secretary

Henry Funeral Home
charlierimel89@gmail.com

Jay McIntyre

Vice President

Reynolds Hamrick Funeral Homes & Crematory
jrmcintyre685@gmail.com

Daniel Chapman

Treasurer

Johnson Funeral Service
dchapmanp@gmail.com
Meetings: 3rd Thursday in January, March, May, September and November

Installations: May

Southside District

Paul Spiggle

President

Robinson Funeral Home
spigglefam@aol.com

Les Powell, III, CFSP

Secretary/Treasurer

Powell Funeral Home, Inc.
lespowell111@gmail.com

Butch Gatewood

Vice President

Norris Funeral Services
butch.1947@hotmail.com

Southwest District

Tyler Bailey

President

Frost Funeral Home
tylersbaileyfh@gmail.com

Marty Hagy

Secretary

Hagy & Fawbush Funeral Home
info@hagyfawbush.com

John Britton

Vice President

Province Funeral Home
monumentsservices@yahoo.com
Meetings: 3rd Thursday in March, June, September and December

Installation: June

Tidewater District

Eric Wray

President

E Vaughn Wray
evaughnwray@gmail.com

PG Thomasson

2nd Vice President

Bryan Graves

Treasurer

HD Oliver
hdofh@aol.com

Danny Tstouris

2nd Year Director

Peninsula Funeral Home
danny@peninsulafuneralhome.com

Stephanie Smith

1st Vice President

Jamie Karpa

Secretary

R. Hayden Smith Funeral Home
jamiekarpa@gmail.com

Renee Battle

1st Year Director

TE Cooke Overton Funeral Home
tecofh@aol.com
Meetings: 3rd Monday in January, February, March, May, September and October

Installation: April