2019-20 VFDA Ballot


Use this form to submit your vote by Friday, June 7, 2019.

  • President:
    Jerry Andrews, Andrews Funeral Home and Crematory, Inc., Gloucester, Virginia
    Marty White, Stover Funeral Home, Strasburg, Virginia
    First Vice President
    Jay McIntyre, McMullen Funeral Home, Harrisonburg, Virginia
    Second Vice President
    Bobby Gardner, Jr., Gardner Funeral Home, Floyd, Virginia
  • Secretary-Treasurer
    Les Powell, III, Powell Funeral Home, Inc., South Boston, Virginia
    Immediate Past President
    Larry Spiaggi, CFSP, Morrissett Funeral & Cremation Service, N. Chesterfield, Virginia
    At-Large Directors
    Paul Hazelgrove, SCI, Richmond/Virginia Beach, Virginia Brian Horne, Horne Funeral Service, Inc.
    John Saville, Heritage Funeral Service & Crematory
    Clint Oxendine, Mountcastle-Turch Funeral Home & Crematory
    Blue Ridge District - Russ Teffner, John M. Oakey & Son Funeral Home & Crematory, Salem, Virginia
    Central District - Larry Corey, Morrissett Funeral Home & Cremation Service, N. Chesterfield, Virginia
    Northern District - Gary Maxwell, Mountcastle-Turch Funeral Home, Annandale, Virginia
    Shenandoah District - Daniel Chapman, Johnson Funeral Services, Inc., Grottoes, Virginia
    Southside District - Larry Joines, Bassett Funeral Service, Bassett, Virginia
    Southwest District - Matt Perry, Frost Funeral Home, Abingdon, Virginia
    Tidewater District - C. Douglas Parr, Jr., Parr Funeral Home & Crematory, Suffolk, Virginia
    NFDA Policy Board Representative - Butch Gatewood, Norris Funeral Service & Crematory, Inc., Martinsville, Virginia
    Virginia Funeral Sales Association - Todd Dean, Richards-Wilbert, Inc., Staunton, Virginia
  • For the 2019-2020 Virginia Funeral Directors Association’s Board of Directors as presented, I vote: