Officers & Staff

 

2016-2017 VFDA Officers and Staff

2016-2017 Board of Directors

President
Larry Joines
Bassett Funeral Service
Bassett, VA
President Elect
Robert J. Gallagher
Fairfax Memorial Funeral Home
Fairfax, VA
Gallagher
First Vice President
Larry Spiaggi, CFSP
Morrissett Funeral Home & Cremation Services
N. Chesterfield, VA
Second Vice President
Gerald    L. “Jerry” AndrewsAndrews Funeral Home and Crematory, Inc.Gloucester, VA
 Secretary-Treasurer
Marty Hagy
Hagy & Fawbush Funeral Home, Inc.
Norton, VA
marty hagy Immediate Past President
I. Ray Sloan, CFSP
Botetourt Funeral Home
Buchanan, VA
Sergeant-At-Arms
Paul SpiggleRobinson Funeral HomeAppomattox, VA
Photo Coming Soon! NFDA Policy Board Representative

Les Powell, III
Powell Funeral Home
South Boston, VA

 
At Large (2 Year)
Bobby A. Gardner, Jr.
Gardner Funeral Home
Floyd, VA
At Large (2 Year)
Paul HazelgroveWoody Funeral HomeRichmond, VA



At Large (1 Year)
Wayne LovelaceLotz Funeral Home – Vinton ChapelVinton, VA
Photo Coming Soon! At Large (1 Year)

Paul Spiggle

Robinson Funeral Home

Appomattox, VA

Photo Coming Soon!

2014-2015 District Officers

Blue Ridge District
Michael Rorrer
McCoy Funeral Home
Blacksburg, VA
Central District
Larry Corey

Morrissett Funeral Home & Cremation Service

N. Chesterfield, VA

Northern District

Matthew Buscher

Advent Funeral Home

Falls Church, VA

Shenandoah District
Charlie Rimel
Henry Funeral Home
Staunton, VA
Southside District
Haile L. “Butch” Gatewood, Jr.
Norris Funeral Service & Crematory, Inc.
Martinsville, VA
Butch (108) Southwest District
Matthew Perry
Frost Funeral Home
Abingdon, VA
Tidewater District
Sarae Joyner
Parr Funeral Home & Crematory
Suffolk, VA
sarae joyner Chaplain
Ted CastleCastle Mortuary Transport Service, Inc.Bristol, VA

Virginia Funeral Supply Association Officers

2016-2017

President

Cliff Blasius

SinoSource

ccblasius@yahoo.com

 First Vice-President

Todd Dean

Richards-Wilbert, Inc.

todd@richardswilbert.com

 Second Vice-President

 RD Monson

Homesteaders Life Company

rmonson@homesteaderslife.com

 Secretary-Treasurer

Lori Eanes

C & L Containers, Inc.

lorie@clcontainers.com

VFDA HOME OFFICE
P.O Box 395
Hanover, VA 23069
Phone: (804) 264-0505
info@vfda.net

Executive Director
Lacy Whittaker
lwhittaker@vfda.net

Director of Membership
Abbey Shepperson
ashepperson@vfda.net